• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/01/21 - Friday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/18/21 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/31/21 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/05/21 - Monday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/06/21 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/25/21 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/26/21 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/23/21 - Thursday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/24/21 - Friday
    New Year's Eve 12/31/21 - Friday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Mar 20, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Apr 17, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    May 15, 2021
    Memorial Day - Office Closed
    May 31, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Jun 19, 2021
    << March 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • Student Transportation of America GSA5
    Updated On: May 04, 2020

    Stewards (Kim Harrison and Kyle Craig), along with the Business Agent (Rebecca Cardona) distributing PPE to the membership at Student Transportation of Americas in GSA5. These school bus drivers continue to work, proving a lunch delivery service to the students of Duval County. To help in keeping them safe and protected,Teamsters Local 512 has distributed "Teamsters Strong" face masks, personal hand sanitizer as well as information from the CDC.


     


  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image